image of 3 Otter Lake Mysteries books

The Otter Lake Mystery series follows the madcap life of reluctant sleuth, Erica Bloom, who has returned home to New Hampshire after eight long years only to find herself entangled in one murderous plot after another.

Welcome to Otter Lake, where the relaxing, restorative atmosphere is to die for.

They say you can’t go home again, but that’s just not true for Erica Bloom. She has gone home, and it’s great…except for all the dead bodies that keep turning up. To make matters worse, her best friends are hell-bent on keeping the town safe at any cost when Otter Lake has a perfectly good sheriff’s department in place for just that purpose – at least, the ever-gorgeous Grady Forrester, sheriff in question, certainly thinks so. No, the only mystery this prodigal daughter is interested in solving is how to stay out of the big house – and maybe whether or not she can convert her lifelong vegan mother to the joys of bacon – but, unfortunately, for Erica Bloom, in Otter Lake, things have a way of refusing to stay dead and buried.

More About The Books…

2 thoughts on “Otter Lake Mysteries

  • March 5, 2017 at 6:14 pm

    Just finished reading Snowed In, I loved it! Cannot wait for next book which I hope is soon! and you’re holding us fans in suspense if Erica will EVER get together with Grady, this is so unfair! Keep up the great work

    • March 5, 2017 at 7:09 pm

      Thank you so much, Carmen! I am so glad you enjoyed it. I’m just finishing the fourth book, Ring In The Year With Murder, but it doesn’t come out until October 31st. I’m pretty excited about it – but no spoilers! 🙂


Leave a Reply to Carmen Stuyvenberg Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *